Saltar al contenido

Profesores

CURSOPROFESORA – PROFESOREMAIL
PREKINDERMª Inés Paz C.maria.paz@soldelillimani.cl
KINDERLoreto Martínez S.loreto.martinez@soldelillimani.cl
1º BÁSICOJacqueline Malo A.jacqueline.malo@soldelillimani.cl
2º BÁSICOCristina Poblete S.cristina.poblete@soldelillimani.cl
3º BÁSICOMarcela Ramírez O.marcela.ramirez@soldelillimani.cl
4º BÁSICOLissette Cáceres L.lissette.caceres@soldelillimani.cl
5º BÁSICOSebastián Durán S.sebastian.duran@soldelillimani.cl
6º BÁSICOMónica Labra Y.monica.labra@soldelillimani.cl
7º BÁSICONelson Silva F.nelson.silva@soldelillimani.cl
8º BÁSICOBeatriz Figueroa E.beatriz.figueroa@soldelillimani.cl
I MEDIOCristián Banda F.cristian.banda@soldelillimani.cl
II MEDIOItalo García T.italo.garcia@soldelillimani.cl
III MEDIORaúl Baeza A.raul.baeza@soldelillimani.cl
IV MEDIOPía Rivas C.pia.rivas@soldelillimani.cl